Loading... Please wait...

2015 International Reedy Race Invitational

Posted by


Welcome to our Hobby Pro Racing Blog!  Here we will offer an alternate

unbiased viewpoint on today biggest 10th scale off road races in the United States.  Our first race coverage will include the 2015 International Reedy Race of Champions! 

    The Reedy Race is broken down into two groups.  The Invitational Class and the Open Class.  The Invitational Class is reserved for racers that have won World Championship titles, National Titles and beyond.  Racers may earn a spot on the invitational grid by making the A Main Final in the Modified Buggy or Modified 4wd Class at the Roar Nationals or by winning any large Class A Race.  Winning the Open Class at the Reedy Race also earns you spot on the prestigious Invitational Grid and an opportunity to race heads up with the worlds best racers of all time.  Because earning a spot on the grid is so difficult, we will pay tribute to the racers below! 

Congrats to Ryan Maifield for winning the 2015 International Reedy Race of Champions Off Road

2015 Interntaional Reedy Race of Champions Invitational Class Racers


Rick Hohwart
2.Drew Moller
3.Tanner Denney 
4.Ryan Cavalieri
5.Steven Hartson 
6.Spencer Rivkin 
7.Kody Numedahl
8.Brian Kinwald
9.Chad Due
10.Dakotah Phend
11.Ryan Maifield
12.Ty Tessmann
13.Michal Orlowski
14.JP Richards
15.Hupo Hönigl
16.Travis Amezcua
17.Billy Easton
18.David Ronnefalk
19.Dustin Evans
20.Joern Neumann
21.Joona Haatanen
22.Petri Ström
23.JR Mitch
24.Karri Salmela
25.Neil Cragg
26.Daniel Kobbevik
27.Jared Tebo
28.Atsushi Hara  
29.Cody King
30.Carson Wernimont

Recent Updates


Connect with us Facebook Twitter YouTube